Back To Business

It’s back to business here, now, after my absence due to urgent family business and being quite ill for a while.  I am in a much better state and the crises is over.  So, it is time to get back to the routine.

I have done a few articles for the outlets to which I contribute since there is an editor that can filter out sentences and paragraphs that might seem a bit “over the top” or out of place.  The editor here is me who will not always use a filter, which is why I had to hold off until the edge dulled just a bit.

So, without further ado, it’s time to engage in more politically incorrect material.

About Suzanne Hamner

Former professional Registered Nurse turned writer; equal opportunity criticizer; politically incorrect conservative;
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.